Paralegal Graduates Inducted into LEX Honor Society

May 31, 2023

Toni Marsh with student receiving the certificate

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to the 2023 inductees of Lambda Epsilon Chi (LEX), the esteemed national honor society for paralegals. Under the gracious guidance of Program Director Toni Marsh, an induction ceremony was held in mid-May to welcome 21 exceptional students into the prestigious ranks of this honor society. It is with great pride that we recognize these graduates for their outstanding achievements and dedication to the field of paralegal studies. We wish them all the very best in their future endeavors.

LEX has over 150 chapters in the United States. The host institutions, including GW, select students who meet high academic criteria and induct the students into the honor society with an annual ceremony and presentation of special pins. LEX is administered by the American Association for Paralegal and Legal Education (AAfPE).

2023 Lambda Epsilon Chi Inductees include:

  • Sarah A. Al Medlij
  • Sarah D. Aloudah
  • Jerahmeel Gilbert Aveno
  • Mathew D. Cantagallo
  • Rebecca Dayan
  • Hannah Johelle Eslick
  • Valentina Gonzalez Figueroa
  • Alison Hall
  • Merry Johnson
  • Marina V. Kornaukhova
  • Sonya Laughrige
  • Amy E. Plumlee
  • Svetlana Polonchuk
  • Jordan Randolph
  • Elizabeth L. Sanchez del Castillo Negrete
  • Jason Van Dyke
  • Christen Webster
  • Jessyka Whittekiend
  • Sarah Wilt
  • Aline Zam-Vieira O‘Clair
  • Michael M. Zoll